Join us!

Upcoming Events

Join us for innovative and exciting events showcasing the academic excellence of Tel Aviv University


Highlights from our past events

  • Pre – Super Bowl 2021
  • The Great Canadian Latke Experience at Home
  • University for a Day @ Home
  • Leaders, Teachers and Sacred Texts:  Ethiopian Jewry Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
  • Pre – Super Bowl 2021

    January 31, 2021
    Pre – Super Bowl Experience at home Sunday, January 31, 2021  –  7:00PM (ET) | 4:00PM (PT) On Sunday January 31, join former NFL quarterback Jesse Palmer and Henderson Brewing Company’s general…
  • The Great Canadian Latke Experience at Home

    December 13, 2020
    Canadian Friends of Tel Aviv University Invites you to The Great Canadian Latke Experience at Home Event at a glance: Date: December 13, 2020 Time: 3:00 PM (ET) 12:00 PM (PT) For more i…
  • University for a Day @ Home

    January 31, 2021

    Engage with Israel’s Brightest Minds

    Lectures by leading Tel Aviv University faculty
    chaired by Professor Eli Talmor

  • Leaders, Teachers and Sacred Texts: Ethiopian Jewry Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

    Introducing Kesim, Ethiopian Jewry’s Religious Leaders, and their Holy Scriptures – A Unique Heritage at Risk. A CFTAU Webinar in Collaboration with the Morris and Rosalind Goodman Family Foundation and Canadian Friends of Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Ontario and Western Canada

3130 Bathurst Street, Suite, 214, Toronto, ON | M6A 2A1 
Phone: 416.787.9930 | Email: toronto@cftau.ca

Ottawa, Quebec and Atlantic Canada

6900 Boulevard Décarie, Suite 3480, Montreal, QC | H3X 2T8
Phone: 514.344.3417 | Email: montreal@cftau.ca